Who goes on Vacation and loses weight? This Blogger!

16 May

Hey guys! Hope that you are having a wonderful week so far! I know I sure am! 

I just got back last night from my trip home. I went to my hometown to visit my family and friends. It was such a great visit, and it was much needed. I was nervous to go on this trip because I thought it would bring me back to my old ways. I didn’t want to undo all of the hard work that I have done lately. And fortunately, I succeeded in keeping the weight off on my trip. 

Not only that, but I lost 1.2 lb.! I honestly can’t believe it! Don’t get me wrong, I did not eat 100% perfect while home. I did however try as hard as I could, so that I could enjoy a few indulgences!

I had homemade ice cream twice and it was to die for. My sister baked fresh scones for us and I certainly had some of those. All in all it was a great trip with great food! 

I will be posting more coming up about the SummerBodyMakeover that I am taking part in so stay tuned for that! 🙂 

 

3 Responses to “Who goes on Vacation and loses weight? This Blogger!”

  1. mrsalexzan May 16, 2013 at 1:48 pm #

    Awesome! You totally inspire me! :))

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Couple New NSVs | Living Made Healthy - May 17, 2013

    […] I’d like to give a shout out to my friend at Losing With Cooper! Check out her blog! She lost weight while on […]

Leave a Reply

