Personal Challenge Update

15 Oct

Hey guys,

Its day 4 of my 7 day challenge and I am doing great. I have worked out everyday so far and have been eating really really well. I am feeling so much better and stronger. Its so crazy to me how different you can really feel.

Yesterday I think I killed it a little too hard in the gym. My legs are hating me this morning. It felt really good though. I have been going late at night to avoid the chance that someone else might be in the gym. My apartment complex has a super small gym, and I feel really uncomfortable when there are other people. But the awesome part about our gym is we also have raquetball coutrs. Not that I play raquetball but I can do drills that I remember from playing sports to mix up the workouts a little.

Overall I am feeling much better about my weight loss this week. Im hoping to put up a good number. Even a pound loss would be ok with me at this point. At least it would be progress. I will get out of these dreaded 180’s by the end of this month. I am determined!

I hope you all are having a fantastic week. I know I am. Look out for my weigh-in wednesday post coming up. Hopefully its a good one. ❤

I know that my desire to change is much much greater then ever wanting to be this way again. Lets do this. I have faith in myself.

One Response to “Personal Challenge Update”

  1. Carla October 15, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    Well done! Keep up the good work honey! 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

