Weigh-in Wednesday

10 Oct

Hey guys,

So I cant exactly say I am happy about this weeks weigh-in. I weighed in at 185.2 which is a gain from last week. I feel like I am stuck in a 185 lb. rut, and I know that it is all my doing.

This week I did not work out that much. I ran twice and played volleyball once. It just wasn’t enough. And for some reason I convinced myself that it would be ok to eat things like chocolate covered graham crackers with my Starbucks. Like Starbucks wasn’t enough or anything. So in the short, I sabotaged myself yet again for another week.

I need to do this. I need to focus. For myself. I need to be healthier. I will get there.  I know I will.

Something exciting did happen this morning though. I signed up to receive a free consultation from Carlyn from JustKeepSweating. It seems that she is starting a weight-loss consulting company and is doing free initial consultations. I am actually really excited for this. Not only that I get to talk to her on the phone, but maybe she has a fix for this fitness rut that I seem to be in.

At any rate I hope you all are having a wonderful week! ❤

Leave a Reply

