Weigh-in Wednesday!

3 Oct

Hey all

I hope that you all are having just as good of a week as I am.

Today I weighed in at 184.8. Thats a loss of 1 lb since last week.

I would like to be able to say that I am excited about that number but sadly I am not. Thats not to say that I didnt expect it. I didnt work out last week (besides my one day of volleyball). I ate well, which is half the battle, but I really need to kick it in gear if I want to reach the 170’s by the end of the month.

So this morning I decided to start out right. I woke up and ran. I didnt want to. And I spent probably a good five minutes trying to come up with a good enough excuse to not run. None of them were acceptable.

I may have been late. But I rather be late for one class then be late for life. So I went, and boy, did I feel good afterward.

SO lets continue October in a great way! What are you going to do to change this month?

Leave a Reply

