Weigh-In Wednesday!

26 Sep

Hey guys,

Boy has it been a while since one of these. Like I have said if you have read some of my most recent posts, life really got in the way for me and this weight loss journey, but im not going to let that define me! I am going to continue to strive to be the best me that I can be. So without any more babbling…..

My weight this week was 185.8!

I don’t think you guys can even understand how happy I am for this loss. After all that has been going on I really was super worried that I would be gaining weight. With starting my new anxiety medicine I had a very good chance of gaining some weight. I seem to be unaffected by it though. Which feels AMAZING!

So lets set some goals for this coming week’s weight loss shall we?

I would really like to be down at 183 by next week. Not necessarily at exactly 183.0 but I would def take that if that was the case. Lets shoot for 183.8. That would be a total loss of 2 lbs which I think is realistic enough to be obtainable if I try hard enough.

So lets do this guys!

I also wanted to mention that my beloved sister-in-law has started a blog on here for all you lovely readers! Go check her out! She has an amazing plan that is listed and she is just starting out. I want her to see what a lovely weight loss community we have here! =]

Her site is carlaweightlossjourney.wordpress.com

Hope you all are having a wonderful week! I know I sure am! ❤

One Response to “Weigh-In Wednesday!”

  1. curvycarla September 26, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Well done honey! That’s awesome!
    Thank you for the shout out…. WE CAN DO THIS! x

Leave a Reply

