Weigh-In Wednesday! #1

1 Aug

Hey Guys!

This is my first official Weigh-in Wednesday and I am super excited!

Im mostly so excited because I weighed in at 189.2 today! That is a loss of 2.6 lbs. I havent been this weight in a long time and to see the scale proclaim it made my day!

I havent been this weight since before I moved here a year ago. Its just so crazy. This is absolute proof that if you have the determination, support and willpower, you can do anything!

Working out this week really has done wonders for me. I feel like I am unstoppable. For once in my life I feel like weight loss is possible and that I can reach my goals. It doesnt seem like this far far away place that will never be attainable, and that feels oh sooooo good!

I hope that all of you guys have had a wonderful week so far!

P.S. If you would like to see just how excited I am about this weight loss, go check out the weigh-in wednesday video I posted at youtube.com/losingwithcooper =]

2 Responses to “Weigh-In Wednesday! #1”

  1. gracegothealthy August 1, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    New reader here! Congrats on the loss. That is amazing!!!

    • losingwithcooper August 1, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

      Thanks so much! And I actually am a fairly new blogger, although I have a blog and youtube under another alias that never really took off! Glad to have you here!

Leave a Reply

