Video

#CHANGE. One day at a time.

28 Jul

Hey guys!

New video posted for the #CHANGE movement. So excited! Check it out! =]

Just an update as well since I haven’t been able to blog lately. My family just left yesterday and boy was that bittersweet. I was so sad to see them go, but happy to not have temptation in my house anymore. My family snacks a lot and I don’t keep snack food in my house because I eat it all! Well they brought it all with them when they came here and its been sitting on my counter all week. But I did really well denying the cheese nips and gummies when offered all week.

One of my goals with #CHANGE is to work out at least 4 times a week. I know this is going to be a feat for me because I tend to be lazy when it comes to working out. But thats what its about right? Pushing yourself to be the best you can be. Well thats what Im doing. No excuses. I AM worth it!

Hope you guys are having an amazing saturday!

#CHANGE VIDEO! 

One Response to “#CHANGE. One day at a time.”

  1. smltwngrl920 July 28, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

    YOU ARE WORTH IT!!! You can do it. Set your goals out for the week. I blog them and some weeks I actually write them out on our visa board that is on the fridge so there is no excuse. I see them daily.

Leave a Reply

