Weigh-In Wednesdays: An Introduction!

25 Jul

Hey guys!

First off I want to apologize for my absence. My family is in town and I haven’t really had much time at home at all, so I haven’t been able to blog. :/ sad.

Next, I would like to introduce Weigh-In Wednesdays. I am going to be regularly weighing in once a week on wednesdays. I feel this keeps me accountable and also gives me a specific day of the week to chat about how I am doing on a weekly basis.

Now for the funniest part of this announcement. I will not be weighing in this week. It would be pointless and let me tell you why. Because my family has been in town I have not been eating the way I normally do (thats not to say I haven’t been staying within calories! ;P) so my weight will fluctuate a ton. With that said if I report my weight then it will seem like I am putting up crazy numbers next week which is both silly and misleading. I digress…I will not be weighing in today.

Another thing that I would like to announce is that a challenge is being announced tonight by 2 of my favorite bloggers, AmandaTyson and TrulyJess. They are keeping it a secret until tonight but it may very well be something that I will do. When they do announce I will do a post about it regardless, with a link so you can join if you would like too!

Thats all for now.

Would any of you like to join Weigh-In Wednesdays?

Hope you all are having a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

