Grocery Shopping and Other First Day Ramblings

12 Jul

Today I went grocery shopping and boy was it needed. šŸ™‚

I want to share what I got as well as what I need to get tomorrow so that you guys can see what I eat so when I post recipes and pictures of meals you will have an idea of what I buy. So…

  • Cucumbers (European) X2
  • Apples X6
  • Blueberries
  • Strawberries
  • Watermelon X2
  • Balsamic vinaigrette
  • Greek Style DressingĀ 
  • Lettuce
  • Bananas X2
  • Grapes
  • Tea
  • CantaloupeĀ 

All of the above items were bought at Trader Joe’s.Ā 

These are the items that I need to go out and buy tomorrow

  • Tuna
  • Greek Yogurt
  • Cheese sticks
  • Broccoli
  • AsparagusĀ 
  • Quaker instant oats
  • Grape Nuts Cereal
  • Peanut Butter
  • Lemons/Limes
  • Soy Milk
  • Salsa
  • Chocolate Bars :O

I will try to post some meal pictures tomorrow so you can get an idea of the things I eat in a day.Ā 

Now, after all that food stuff, I wanna take a moment to say welcome! Thank you so much for viewing my page. I hope that you stick around. I have great ideas for this blog and I hope that you join me in this amazing life-changing journey that I am embarking on. Cheers!Ā 

Leave a Reply

